Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board Members

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Board Members >

School Board Appreciation

Sitting from L to R: Micaela Alaniz- Vice-President, Sylvia Perez- President and Margot Salinas- Secretary Standing from L to R: Isidro Robles- Trustee, Eloy Castañeda- Trustee, Miguel Salinas- Trustee and Rolando . . . read more

Board Appreciation Month

   January is dedicated to the men and women who pledge countless hours to education as Texas school board members. Lasara ISD is lucky to have seven amazing school board members who give so much of their time make sure the . . . read more


"Children Are First " Lasara ISD and the community appreciate our School Board Members for their years of service in education and for being leaders for our children and families of Lasara.   . . . read more

Back To Top